We posted pages on Google, Facebook and several business directories in 2019, enabling our customers to leave reviews. Here is a transcript of all our reviews.

"Very easy to work with"
Brandon Heuser in Surrey
 

76) On October 2nd 2021, Brandon Heuser in Surrey wrote on Google:

Lucas was exactly what we hoped for and more. He was not only professional and accurate, but also a good communicator and very easy to work with. He gave advice, listened to our requests and made sure we were happy. He also gave us contacts for jobs outside his scope and those he recommended were also great to work with. Cannot speak highly enough of him! Thanks Lucas!


"Stands out from the rest"
Lucas Nelson in Vancouver
 

75) On September 22nd 2021, Lucas Nelson in Vancouver wrote on Google:

I manage a couple of properties and deal with many different contractors so I've seen everything, but this company and service stands out from the rest. Very responsive and always right on the scheduled time, the prices are always way better than any of the competitors as well.


"Result looks great"
Dan Ess9 in Delta
 

74) On September 5th 2021, Dan Ess9 in Delta wrote on Google:

5-star job all around - done on-time, within budget estimate, and the end result looks great. Job was stump and dirt removal, land grading, followed by topsoil delivery and install.


"Five stars"
Kenneth Wong in Burnaby
 

73) On September 1st 2021, Kenneth Wong in Burnaby rated us on Google


"Very much appreciate the quality of service"
Kelly Williams in Delta
 

72) On August 27th 2021, Kelly Williams in Delta wrote on Facebook:

I just used Alpha's services for the first time, getting material for concrete retaining walls I'm doing as a DIY job. The rates are fantastic, and I got same day service. On top of that, he even took the time to look at my project and give me some free guidance and advice on what I was doing. I very much appreciate the quality of service, and will definitely be a return customer.


"Would definitely recommend Alpha"
Mike Nakhleh in Delta
 

71) On July 1st 2021, Mike Nakhleh in Delta wrote on Google:

What more can I say? Lucas was very professional. He came on time to provide me with an estimate of the job. On the day of the job, he showed up and he was ready to work immediately. Job was done great and on budget. No surprises, no gimmicks, zero hassle. Would definitely recommend Alpha's services for anyone looking to do a job around the house.


"Honest, reliable and knowledgeable"
Kevin Jinn in Burnaby
 

70) On June 7th 2021, Kevin Jinn in Burnaby wrote on Google:

It's hard to find an honest, reliable and knowledgeable trades person all in the same package, but Lucas and Alpha are that company. Follows and stands behind his word, does excellent work and has your best interest in mind. Great value, highly recommended if you need excavation services.


"Professional service with great value"
Jay Fang in New Westminster
 

69) On May 3rd 2021, Jay Fang in New Westminster wrote on Google:

Lucas provides professional service with great value to us, not once, but twice! Will definitely recommend to others and come back when needed.


"Very pleased with his service"
James Friesen in North Vancouver
 

68) On April 23rd 2021, James Friesen in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

I've had Lucas deliver material twice. Both times he was prompt, accommodating and easy to communicate with. I'm very pleased with his service and highly recommend it.


"A great communicator and a professional"
Gerry Chau in Burnaby
 

67) On April 7th 2021, Gerry Chau in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Lucas was referred to me by neighbours and he did a great job in removing and leveling our yard. He removed close to 70 cubic yards of material so it was not a small job. Lucas is a great communicator and a professional and his estimate of effort for the project was accurate.


"Up front with all costs"
Tim Matsushita in Richmond
 

66) On April 4th 2021, Tim Matsushita in Richmond wrote on Google:

Lucas was responsive to my needs and up front with all costs associated with the small job.


"Quick to respond and very accommodating"
Peter L in Burnaby
 

65) On March 10th 2021, Peter L in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Got 4 yards of soil delivered by Lucas. He's quick to respond and very accommodating, wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to friends and family.


"We appreciated how flexible he was"
Stephanie Wiriahardja in Burnaby
 

64) On March 9th 2021, Stephanie Wiriahardja in Burnaby wrote on Google:

We're redoing our backyard and had some broken concrete we needed help disposing and Alpha Excavation Services came to the rescue! Lucas was very responsive in answering our questions and we appreciated how flexible he was with our last minute schedule changes (yes, multiple!). Lucas was also transparent with the pricing and even offered ways to help us save money (i.e. get my husband to help him load the truck). Thank you Lucas for your help and we'll definitely be using Alpha Excavation Services again in the future and will recommend it to our family and friends. See photo


"Could not be more pleased"
Adam H in Coquitlam
 

63) On March 1st 2021, Adam H in Coquitlam wrote on Google:

We hired Lucas at Alpha Excavations for a couple last minute deliveries on one of our sites and could not be more pleased with the quality of service. Professional and punctual, I will definitely recommend Alpha Excavations in the future.


"Talented, friendly operator"
Simple Moves Canada in Langley
 

62) On February 12th 2021, Simple Moves Canada in Langley wrote on Google:

Talented, friendly operator. Equipment in excellent shape. Very friendly pricing. Used excavation services three times and sand navvy jack delivery three times.


"Five stars"
Pamela Baker in West Vancouver
 

61) On February 5th 2021, Pamela Baker in West Vancouver rated us on Google


"I was super impressed"
Beth Gunderson in Vancouver
 

60) On December 6th 2020, Beth Gunderson in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Excellence! 5 stars plus. I required help to move a compact washer and dryer that I purchased on Craigslist. It was a small job and Lucas treated me like the job was important. He answered the phone promptly and clearly communicated to me what to expect. I was super impressed that he was not just on time but met me a few minutes before the agreed meeting time at 9am. I needed assistance to get the washer/dryer into my condo and place the dryer on top of the washer. Well outside the scope of what was expected in the delivery agreement. Lucas cheerfully and carefully managed the washer/dryer into my rather small suite all the while fully safe with Covid-19 restrictions and safety. I just wish I had some other jobs for Lucas. I will surely use his services again in the future and happily recommend Lucas with 100% confidence that the referral will be the best I have ever given.


"We will definitely be calling him again"
Jesse Anthony in Burnaby
 

59) On December 2nd 2020, Jesse Anthony in Burnaby wrote on Google:

We recently hired Lucas from Alpha to help us with excavating some trench work for our plumbing work, and we will definitely be calling him again in the future. He showed up on time, had a positive attitude, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. We look forward to working with them again soon!


"Would recommend him in a heartbeat"
Tom Parkinson in North Vancouver
 

58) On November 25th 2020, Tom Parkinson in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Dealing with Lucas is always a pleasure - he's never let me down over the three years I've relied on his services, and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He stays in touch, letting you know when he expects to arrive and updating if there are any delays or problems, and always ready with a backup plan if things conspire to interfere.


"Professional and friendly"
Chris Gillard in Port Moody
 

57) On October 23rd 2020, Chris Gillard in Port Moody wrote on Google:

Lucas was extremely quick to respond. He was professional and friendly and was in and out in 10 minutes. I knew as soon as he picked up the phone that this was someone I could trust. 10/10 would recommend for junk removal.


"Above and beyond all expectations"
Stacy Oye in Burnaby
 

56) On October 15th 2020, Stacy Oye in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Lucas was awesome to deal with. Honest, punctual and went above and beyond all expectations. Pricing was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend his services. Photo 1 Photo 2


"Honest, reliable contractor"
Adam Adams in Surrey
 

55) On October 5th 2020, Adam Adams in Surrey wrote on Google:

Thank you!!! Great service, fast delivery, excellent communication. If you're looking for honest, reliable contractor, then Lucas is your guy. Will use his service again. A+


"Excellent, excellent, excellent"
Andy Klaybur in North Vancouver
 

54) On October 2nd 2020, Andy Klaybur in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

I had a great experience with [Lucas]. I was able to book a slot a day after ordering and it came at the time he said he'd be there. Completely reasonable price for material. Excellent, excellent, excellent.


"Highly professional"
Bhupinder Dhesi in Surrey
 

53) On October 1st 2020, Bhupinder Dhesi in Surrey wrote on Google:

Highly professional experience. I received two loads of the material and am very pleased with the product. Highly recommend Alpha.


"Great experience"
Darrell Miller in Surrey
 

52) On September 24th 2020, Darrell Miller in Surrey wrote on Google:

Great experience dealing with Lucas. On time, great price and responds to you right away. I highly recommend.


"I was impressed"
Jack Napier in Surrey
 

51) On September 17th 2020, Jack Napier in Surrey wrote on Google:

Add another satisfied customer to the list! Lucas is a true professional. I was impressed right from the first phone call through to the completion of the job.


"Patient and careful"
Clay Ward in Vancouver
 

50) On September 16th 2020, Clay Ward in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Prompt to being on time. Charges by the minute. Patient and careful. Chipped out concrete sidewalk. 8 inches thick in places. Glad we went with this method over do it myself for days. He fit a smaller excavator exactly between mine and neighbour's garage and didn't leave a scratch. Tools are very reliable. Newer machine. Very reliable to get the job done in a timely fashion. His estimate was within $18 of total bill. Thanks Lucas. I'd call you again if I ever want concrete pad chipped out and hauled away. See photo


"Thumbs up"
Jennifer Chan in Richmond
 

49) On September 14th 2020, Jennifer Chan in Richmond wrote on Google:

Friendly and on time service... definitely thumbs up from me :)


"A true expert"
Mike Shaul in Burnaby
 

48) On September 4th 2020, Mike Shaul in Burnaby wrote on Google:

I wish I could give 50 stars! I have had not so great luck with excavators in the past. I've had guys show up drunk, not show up, show up late, show up with no fuel, etc. Alpha Heavy Equipment Services are the only excavator I will ever use from now on. The level of professionalism is unmatched by anyone! Lucas takes pride in his work and is a true expert. I sincerely look forward to the next time I will be able to use this company!


"Very reliable"
Matteo Nejad in Surrey
 

47) On August 27th 2020, Matteo Nejad in Surrey wrote on Google:

I am very happy with the quality of service that I received from the company. Very reliable and decent.


"Always on time"
Sam Amiralaei in Coquitlam
 

46) On August 19th 2020, Sam Amiralaei in Coquitlam wrote on Google:

I have hired Alpha Heavy Equipment Services several times in the past for conducting geotechnical investigations and the reason why I keep going back is: Lucas is reliable, provides high quality of work, cares about the level and quality of services that he provides, is responsive and is always on time, works around his schedule to ensure he satisfies the needs of his client and is a fun person to work with. See photo


"Five stars"
Giselle Larouche in New Westminster
 

45) On August 10th 2020, Giselle Larouche in New Westminster rated us on Google


"Quick to respond"
Ronil Lalji in Delta
 

44) On July 24th 2020, Ronil Lalji in Delta wrote on Google:

We needed security fencing to secure our build site. Lucas was quick to respond to our inquiry and his prices are very reasonable. He met us and installed the fence on short notice. And he even came back the next day to make adjustments. When we needed to extend the fence a few weeks later he was able to do so the day we requested it. We recommend Alpha Heavy Equipment highly. See photo


"Had excellent ideas to minimize cost"
William Chan in Burnaby
 

43) On July 23rd 2020, William Chan in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Lucas was super helpful and had excellent ideas to minimize cost and time that is required to get the job done. We've requested his service for the second time now and look forward to engaging him again on our next phase of work. See photo


"Went well out of his way to help us"
Jeff Campeau in Burnaby
 

42) On July 23rd 2020, Jeff Campeau in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Lucas is an excellent help when you need him most. Professional, hard working and went well out of his way to help us complete our project!


"Exactly as planned"
Candy Autobody in Richmond
 

41) On July 23rd 2020, Candy Autobody in Richmond wrote on Google:

Lucas was professional, delivery went exactly as planned. He kept me up to date on his ETA right up to his arrival.


"Very knowledgeable and accommodating"
Sunshine A in Richmond
 

40) On July 16th 2020, Sunshine A in Richmond wrote on Google:

Thank you so much Lucas for your help today! Your professionalism, punctuality, clear and precise communication were so much appreciated. Lucas is very polite, on time, very knowledgeable and accommodating and his prices are reasonable. We will definitely use his service again if we need to, thanks again.


"Absolutely wonderful"
Penny Rowan in Langley
 

39) On July 15th 2020, Penny Rowan in Langley wrote on Google:

Lucas was absolutely wonderful. Professional, on time and value for money, highly recommended for trades and homeowners alike. Just wish we had known him a few years ago when we had our masonry business. We will be sharing his contact with our friends and acquaintances for sure.


"Did an amazing job"
Chloe Perron in Burnaby
 

38) On July 4th 2020, Chloe Perron in Burnaby wrote on Google:

I couldn't recommend Lucas enough. He was exceptionally professional, punctual, friendly and did an amazing job with removing soil, sod and the landscaping junk that had created such an eyesore on my property for too long. If you need an excavator, hire Lucas.


"Exceptionally prompt and professional"
Robert Raymond in Vancouver
 

37) On July 3rd 2020, Robert Raymond in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas was great to deal with. He is exceptionally prompt and professional. His estimate was clear and accurate. The job was completed perfectly. Lucas even went out of his way to answer questions about his excavator from the neighbourhood kids. Great guy. I highly recommend.


"A bargain"
Scott Henshaw in North Vancouver
 

36) On June 25th 2020, Scott Henshaw in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas was terrific, prompt, personable and of great help getting the materials I need to where I needed them quickly. Would definitely recommend his services, and the price was downright a bargain.


"Friendly, reliable, accommodating service!"
H S in North Vancouver
 

35) On June 23rd 2020, H S in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Friendly, reliable, accommodating service! Great communication experience and competitive pricing as well. I will definitely contact him for my next project!


"A great communicator from start to finish"
Andrew Chin in Vancouver
 

34) On June 22nd 2020, Andrew Chin in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas helped us excavate for a retaining wall. He was highly professional, prepared and a great communicator from start to finish. We would definitely recommend him without a doubt. Thanks Lucas!


"Quick and efficient delivery"
Benjamin Harper in North Vancouver
 

33) On June 19th 2020, Benjamin Harper in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Quick and efficient delivery and great quality soil for our garden beds. Thanks guys!


"Above and beyond"
Rowena Veylan in North Vancouver
 

32) On June 15th 2020, Rowena Veylan in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas goes above and beyond! We highly recommend his services! See photo


"Responsive, punctual and honest"
Michael Amlin in Richmond
 

31) On June 7th 2020, Michael Amlin in Richmond wrote on Google:

If you're tired of chasing contractors who never call you back, are always late and have shady billing schemes, you should talk to Lucas. He is very responsive, punctual and honest. His machinery is always clean and presentable. Very professional overall. I would definitely recommend.


"We look forward to working with you again"
Sharon Dillon in Langley
 

30) On May 24th 2020, Sharon Dillon in Langley wrote on Google:

Thank you Lucas! Your professionalism and punctuality were impeccable. You clearly explained your work detail and itemized fees. Your work was completed precisely as discussed - including offering suggestions for improvements to the overall plan. We look forward to working with you again soon. Nick & family


"Outstanding"
Sean Vuilleumier in Surrey
 

29) On May 21st 2020, Sean Vuilleumier in Surrey wrote on Google:

Lucas was outstanding in organizing and dropping off material to my house. Utmost professionalism and communication from ordering to drop off. You would be crazy to go with any other company.


"Prompt and precise"
Stan Gardner in Burnaby
 

28) On March 20th 2020, Stan Gardner in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Lucas was very accommodating and made suggestions as to make things easier for me. Very flexible and no long waiting list. Communication was prompt and precise. He has a smaller truck, which was perfect for me.


"Very professional"
Andrew Chung in Burnaby
 

27) On March 20th 2020, Andrew Chung in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Very professional. One of the best services I've ever used.


"Saved me money and time"
Steve Hudyn in Coquitlam
 

26) On March 19th 2020, Steve Hudyn in Coquitlam wrote on Google:

I called Lucas to look at some excavation work. He arrived on time for the initial consultation on a Sunday, which was very nice of him. During the consultation he suggested he knew where to get the materials I required. He then made arrangement to pick it all up and deliver it to site. This saved me money and time. It was great working with him and I highly recommend his professional service. See photo


"Fantastic customer service"
Connor Thompson in North Vancouver
 

25) On March 19th 2020, Connor Thompson in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Fantastic customer service, top notch excavating, always quick and on time! Highly recommended!


"Top-notch"
Vince Stugots in Surrey
 

24) On March 19th 2020, Vince Stugots in Surrey wrote on Google:

The company is top-notch, owner of the company very polite, on time, always accommodating, very reasonable, will use them for a few more loads of material in the future, thanks again.


"Takes pride in his work"
Paul S in Burnaby
 

23) On March 18th 2020, Paul S in Burnaby wrote on Google:

Great service. Clean and new equipment. Prompt and accurate appointments with quick estimates. Takes pride in his work and is very professional.


"A job well done"
Byron Ducklow in Burnaby
 

22) On March 18th 2020, Byron Ducklow in Burnaby wrote on Google:

I have used Alpha on a few occasions, and we always found him great to deal with. Lucas is very professional at what he does. He shows up on time [and] there are no surprises at billing time. I wouldn't hesitate to use them on my jobsites. Thank you Lucas for a job well done!


"Professional, diligent and honest"
Robin Down in Vancouver
 

21) On March 18th 2020, Robin Down in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas did some excavation in my yard, placed a sump and did backfilling. He also hauled away several loads of fill. It was tricky work - tight areas, heavy rain at times. I particularly like his very straight-forward approach - he is completely open in discussing a job, the approach, challenges. Professional, diligent and honest. See photo


"Great experience working with Lucas"
Justin Calabrese in Vancouver
 

20) On March 15th 2020, Justin Calabrese in Vancouver wrote on Google:

Great experience working with Lucas, prompt efficient and cost effective. Looking forward to the next time we need him.


"Look forward to working with you again"
Tyler Collins in Richmond
 

19) On March 15th 2020, Tyler Collins in Richmond wrote on Google:

Lucas [demolished] a structure for me. It was a difficult job. It was tight and [a] long way to drive back and forth with his machine. He was awesome. He showed up early [and] worked all day. Had a great attitude and was great at suggesting good ideas to save money. I would recommend him for any kind of machine work. His machines are new and state of the art. Well maintained and clean. Thanks again Lucas and I look forward to working with you again.


"Very pleased with the finished work"
Aria in North Vancouver
 

18) On March 13th 2020, Aria in North Vancouver wrote on Google:

Lucas was very professional in his communication and understood the project's criteria well. Also, his pricing was really reasonable. Overall I was very pleased with the finished work and I will definitely be using him again. See photo


"Organized and efficient"
Andrew Erb in New Westminster
 

17) On March 11th 2020, Andrew Erb in New Westminster wrote on Google:

Alpha was ready to go when I called, organized and efficient. No time wasted at all and very good pricing.


"Highly recommend this company"
Gloria Cruz in Vancouver
 

16) On March 11th 2020, Gloria Cruz in Vancouver wrote on Google:

I called Lucas to take rubbish to the dump. He was friendly and courteous, and offered [advice] on materials being taken to the dump to ensure proper recycling. The rates he offers are fair and very competitive. Highly recommend this company."


"Service was great"
Erin vK in Surrey
 

15) On March 10th 2020, Erin vK in Surrey wrote on Google:

Lucas's service was great. He replied and delivered within hours. He was also very pleasant and unloaded right where we needed him to. Perfect price too. Thanks Lucas!


"A true professional"
Alair Homes in West Vancouver
 

14) On January 31st 2020, Alair Homes in West Vancouver wrote on Houzz:

Lucas with Alpha Heavy Equipment Services is a true professional. He is extremely efficient with his time, meticulous, thorough and [has a] strong attention to safety. He shows up on time and gets the work done on schedule. No surprises. We would definitely recommend. See photo


"The finished jobs are outstanding"
Neal Fisher in Langley
 

13) On September 7th 2019, Neal Fisher in Langley wrote on Facebook:

Through my business (Old Stumpy) I have had an opportunity to work with and recommend Lucas/Alpha several times. In every instance the customers have been happy and the finished jobs are outstanding. It is such a pleasure to watch him with his backhoe. Really good operators are a joy to watch and he is definitely one of them. See photo


"Friendly and easy to work with"
Victor Manuel Mairena in Burnaby
 

12) On September 3rd 2019, Victor Manuel Mairena in Burnaby wrote on Facebook:

They're friendly and easy to work with - always have your interests in mind and are pro-active on the jobsite!


"He gets straight to work"
Alex Mnl in Burnaby
 

11) On September 3rd 2019, Alex Mnl in Burnaby wrote on Facebook:

Probably the most professional, punctual, organized guy I've met. He doesn't try to squeeze every dollar out of you by taking his time, he gets straight to work. We will be using [Alpha] for a lot more jobs. Thanks Lucas.


"His excavator skills were first class"
Gerda Van Hove in Surrey
 

10) On August 23rd 2019, Gerda Van Hove in Surrey wrote on Facebook:

I hired Lucas and his equipment to remove sod and dirt and put in a driveway for RV parking. From the first contact with him, he was very professional and knowledgeable as he discussed options and projected costs. He arrived on time and his work ethic was clearly evident from that first day. His excavator skills were first class. I highly recommend his company for your project. Thanks again Lucas.


"Worked quickly and safely"
Michael Mak in Delta
 

9) On August 18th 2019, Michael Mak in Delta wrote on Facebook:

Good value and great work from Lucas. He had thoughtful ideas and worked quickly and safely. I will definitely recommend him to my clients in the future! See photo


"Professional and well organized"
Jan Turner Keeling in Surrey
 

8) On May 29th 2019, Jan Turner Keeling in Surrey wrote on Facebook:

He is so professional and well organized. We loved working with him and [he] helped us immensely in our yard design and placement of the huge boulders in our front yard. He works in a very timely manner and we would certainly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Lucas.


"Great company"
Cory Brewer in North Vancouver
 

7) On May 12th 2019, Cory Brewer in Vancouver wrote on Facebook:

Great company. Reasonable prices! Definitely recommend.


"A highly skilled operator"
Alan Wood in Maple Ridge
 

6) On March 26th 2019, Alan Wood in Maple Ridge wrote on Facebook:

As the superintendent for a civil contractor, I hired Lucas from Alpha Heavy Equipment Services to do trenching and backfilling for underground electrical at the Molson Coors facility in Chilliwack. He was there with his equipment the very next day after talking to him the previous afternoon. He was always on time, and quite willing to work any overtime (including weekends) to keep up with the demanding schedule. He's extremely easy to communicate with, and needed very little briefing throughout the day. He always proceeded in an orderly and efficient manner and kept the site neat and tidy as he worked. He was very safety conscious, and would not hesitate to bring to my attention any safety concerns that needed to be addressed.

I highly recommend Lucas and Alpha Heavy Equipment Services for all your excavation needs. His rates are quite reasonable, and he offers a variety of services. He is a highly skilled operator who is fast, safe, and self sufficient. I have worked with a lot of operators over the years and it's rare to have all of those three qualities in an operator. If you want to get the job done on time and with no worries, then contact Alpha. See photo

"Reliability and outstanding service"
Julian Li-Brubacher in Vancouver
 

5) On March 18th 2019, Julian Li-Brubacher in Vancouver wrote on Facebook:

We asked Lucas at Alpha Excavations to co-ordinate deliveries for some of our jobs last season. He's great to deal with, replied to messages quickly, was flexible with his schedule and delivered his services on time. If you're looking for reliability and outstanding service, look no further. Thanks Lucas!


"I would definitely recommend Alpha"
Ben Barbato in Port Coquitlam
 

4) On March 18th 2019, Ben Barbato in Port Coquitlam wrote on Facebook:

Alpha Excavating has been working with us for about a year and we have used them for most of our work as Lucas the owner is very efficient, on-time and treats my customer sites with respect. His knowledge and expertise with how he runs the machine is key. We have used them for tight spots and delicate areas alike. I would definitely recommend Alpha Excavating to anyone. See photo


"There is no competition"
Kevin Mak in Burnaby
 

3) On March 8th 2019, Kevin Mak in Burnaby wrote on Facebook:

I contacted Alpha on February 28, 2019 to inquire about services. Lucas answered and provided me with general information and took the time to explain (despite being busy already) which helped me make my mind right there. (this man is the definition of customer service)

Lucas came by my property a few days later to go over my project and listened to my needs. He provided me with varying options on how to complete my project. It took me less than 30 minutes to realize that there wouldn't be a better (or cost effective) way and called him back to set up an appointment.

Lucas arrived on time and got to work immediately. He completed the excavation quickly, quietly (surprisingly) and without interruption to local traffic.

He went above and beyond by having an all in one solution for my project. Excavation, Material removal, AND the added benefit of Free Navvy jack (who doesn't love free material). He even raked out the new material which wasn't even part of the deal.

Overall, an honest, down to earth owner operator who is in it to work with you at a more than reasonable price. There is no competition.


"Did an awesome job"
Lyle Dieno in Langley
 

2) On March 7th 2019, Lyle Dieno in Langley wrote on Facebook:

Did an awesome job removing some old tree stumps and then readying my yard for new landscaping! Highly recommend them!


"Always my number one call"
Nick Bye in Surrey
 

1) On February 25th 2019, Nick Bye in Surrey wrote on Facebook:

Highly recommend Alpha Heavy Equipment Services. Every time I have a landscape project and need some excavation done Lucas is always my number one call. Amazing work and is really quick too. Definitely does not break the bank like some other companies. See photo

Except reviews, all content copyright Alpha Heavy Equipment Services Ltd.